# 47 Talker with more on the Chakra’s

Print Friendly

The Psychics Blog
# 47 Talker with more on the Chakra’s

Ah yes, confusion, obfuscation, complex, mysterious and the list goes on and on. regards the Chakra’s. One can easily get ‘lost’ endeavoring to get understanding in ‘how to use a Chakra routine. Many jump right into the ‘brow’ Chakra, and Ignore all else. Some will object to the line-up of colors used for each Chakra. Now enters the question of ‘are they real and where are they’ located!
Lets go for ‘simple’ first, and bypass the confusion that serves no purpose.

Chakras are real.
They appear in the astral body.
They are ‘assigned physical locations’ in ones body for convenience only.
Attention to any one Chakra will act upon the physical related parts of the body. Forget about ‘how many Chakras and colors are there for use’.

For starters, use only the basic seven Chakras.
Use the colors, Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, Indigo, Violet.
Know that there are also ‘feet Chakra’s and hands Chakra’, that come into use.
Use the imagination to ‘see’ the Chakras appearing as the blades of a fan.
Use the imagination to ‘see’ either a clockwise or a counterclockwise rotation.
Use the imagination to either ‘open or close’ the Chakras.
Use the imagination to ‘feel’ the Chakras open / close, vary in color intensity, and direction of rotation.
Use the imagination to ‘feel’ the energy involved.
Use the imagination to ‘feel’ the glands associated with each Chakra.
Use the imagination to inspect the Chakra’s. Learn to trust what you see and feel.
Use the imagination ‘see and feel’ if the Chakra is ‘damaged, cracked, warped, or tilted in any way, in relation to the energy channel flow.
Know that all psychological stress or trauma does affect specific Chakra’s, which in turn will affect the other Chakra’s.
Know that ‘events or feelings’ can be either ‘positive or negative’.
Know that Chakra’s can be blocked or have a literal ‘image or picture’ stuck in that Chakra.
Know that physical or psychological problems can result from these blockages.
Know that Chakra’s can be ‘cleaned and realigned’.
Know that beyond the basic seven Chakra’s, the ‘feet Chakra’s and the ‘hands Chakra’ will play an important part in your life.
Know that regardless of all that is said, one may experience Chakra’s, not as color, but as an impression of some type. Experiment in getting the ‘feel and look’, of ‘how’ you , not some one else, or even my descriptions, register with you.
We are all unique and special souls.
We will experience differently then others.
We will see and feel differently then others.
That is neither good nor bad, it just means It’s the way we experience things.
Each person has what is called a life force energy and this is run by their Chakra.
The seven major Chakras have their own area of responsibility and each is linked with a different part of the endocrine system.
They are part and parcel of each and every sensation, feeling and emotional experience that we have.
Stress can imbalance our Chakras – you can see this in the form of physical illness; illness is often a sign that our Chakras are out
of balance.

While there are a lot of different ways to balance and heal your Chakras, sound has been shown time and time again to be the most effective method of all

Technically there is a proper way to utilize Chakra routines. Spiritually, doing Chakra routines is another matter. In the beginning stages of Chakra routine usage, you may falter and stumble around. Eventually though, if one is paying attention, you will become aware of ‘what works best for you’.

Personally, I much prefer to use what is called ‘The Middle Pillar’, in it’s simplest form.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>